Project Life — Week 4 {2013}

Month 1 of my 2013 project life edition is almost done!

The highlights of our week included starting to regularly say sentences. He’s been saying sentences on occasion but a switch went off this week and just about everything is turning into sentences instead of just words. I can’t believe how quickly my baby is growing up!! We also had a weekend visit from Nana which Jackson of course loved!

I had a lot of iPhone pictures this week (as usual) to use but also a few from the real camera. I need to be better about picking it up instead of just depending upon my phone. This is the first time I’ve used a template other than Design A! I’m happy with how this spread came out!

The whole spread:

4.double

The left side:

Wk4Left

The right side:

Wk4right

I’m also linking up this week to The Mom Creative’s Project Life Tuesday. It’s a great place for Project Life enthusiasts to link up and share their spreads. Go check it out for some Project Life inspiration!

Supplies: Project Life Seafoam Core Kit | Project Life Bridgeport Mini Kit | Project Life Clementine Edition Core Kit | Weekly Word Art Title Elements from september blue | Ali Edwards So Totally Happy Brushes & Stamps  | Crystal Wilkerson Spring/Summer 2011 – Labels (recolored) | Freebie Quoted Journal Cards from My Sister’s Suitcase (recolored) | Fonts used: American Typewriter & Bebas

3 thoughts on “Project Life — Week 4 {2013}

  1. eek! January 30, 2013 / 10:46 pm

    Your little boy is so cute! I love the color combination you used here.

  2. Amy January 31, 2013 / 3:46 am

    Super cute layout!

  3. Cristina February 5, 2013 / 9:56 am

    Love the new page!

Leave a Comment

