Project Life — Week 3 {2013}

I’m seriously *loving* doing the digital format of project life. I’m staying on top of my weekly spreads and enjoying being able to document life from the comfort of my couch in the evenings while catching up on tv (i’ll have to remember to document that sometime)!

I know I’m only three weeks in, but I seriously LOVE this spread. my favorite one yet 🙂

The whole spread:

3.double

The left side:

Wk3_LeftSide

The right side:

Wk3_RightSide

Highlight of this week was the weekend away with Hopie. Great friends are truly blessing! I only wish they lived closer!

Supplies: Project Life Seafoam Core Kit | Project Life Bridgeport Mini Kit | Ali Edwards Arrow Sentiments Outline Brushes & Stamps | Ali Edwards Heart Today Brushes & Stamps | Ali Edwards This Time Brushes & Stamps | Weekly Word Art Title Elements from september blue | Fonts used: American Typewriter, Halo Handletter, & Bebas

2 thoughts on “Project Life — Week 3 {2013}

  1. Jennifer P January 30, 2013 / 3:24 am

    Ooh. I love the color combo. You’ll have to let me know if you like the digital scrapbooking long term. I just love physical product too much to convert. Do you plan on printing them?

    • ash January 30, 2013 / 3:28 am

      I really think I’ll like digital scrapbooking. I’ll be printing 12x12s at Persnickity Prints to put in an album and I’ve got some different sized inserts as well so I can still add stuff like ticket stubs & Jackson’s art,etc. But this way, I can always print copies as a book to save for kiddos so they can have copies too!

Leave a Comment

